Buddho-Blog Swap

Iron Maiden is the most precious of metal

Precious Metal Blog had a good idea:

The Buddho-blogosphere is pretty large and I thought it would be a great way to draw traffic to each other’s blogs by trading articles. How and what do I mean?

Here’s how it would work– you comment at the end of this, saying you wish to participate. Once there are a number of people willing, and it is an even count, I will take all the names and put them into a hat, or two hats as we will be pairing up/ trading here.

As an example, say I pick my name out of one hat and Danny Fisher’s name out of another hat, that is a pair. From there, each author/ writer will think of a topic for the other to write about. Than once the articles are done, they will be traded and posted as guest articles on one another’s blog. Make sense?

Makes sense to me!  I’m in.  If you are drop a comment over on Precious Metal’s blog.

 

3 thoughts on “Buddho-Blog Swap

Comments are closed.