Call for Buddhist Holiday Cards!

I haven’t seen many Buddhist Holiday Cards…actually I’ve never seen any Buddhist Holiday cards but I did get a home-made one yesterday.

When you care to give the very best - give the dude that dives into Hell.

Very nice!  It seems to be a Jizo hand-out from a Pure Land Buddhist Church pasted on a generic Christmas Card.  Any other suggestions or examples of Buddhist Holiday Cards (Home-made or Professional)? Email them to me and I will post them up here!

Jizo was a great call, Al!  One of my favorite Bodhisattvas.  Second only to Fugen (Samantabhadra)

Cheers,

John

Update!

From @mikesdharma on twitter ~ Buddhist E-cards from Buddhist Channel.

Update Part Deux!

MonkMojo, my hero, posted this.  Wonderful!

7 thoughts on “Call for Buddhist Holiday Cards!

    • No comment, what-so-ever! Whatever mode of transportation works. Would have been much funnier with a pogo-stick though.

Comments are closed.