What is your Evangelical Sin-Score?

Slide_9277_123020_large

Image from here

On the Evangelical Sin-Scale being Buddhist is better than being an “Obama Voter” but still worse than being a “Dirty Dancer” and far worse than being an atheist.  Thanks for the clarification and those two guys are awesome.  Lets tally my sin-core…oh! 12 out of 20.  Not bad.

Score 1 for “yes”, 0 for “no” and .5 for “pretty damn close”

  • Fornicator
  • Homosexual
  • Liar
  • Thief
  • Masturabator
  • Obama Voter
  • Buddhist
  • Dirty Dancer
  • Hindus
  • Gansta Rappa
  • Muslim
  • Drunkard 
  • Feminist
  • Immodest Women
  • Democrats and Liberals
  • Athiest
  • Evolutionist
  • Pothead
  • Sodomites
11 thoughts on “What is your Evangelical Sin-Score?

  1. hahaha…OK, so mine is either 7 or 8…I can’t decide whether or not I’m a “drunkard” but I’m pretty certain THIS guy would think I was.

  2. Do you also get second degree burns when you walk into a church, Shanon? That is a sure sign that something is up….

  3. Luckily for me, I haven’t been to/in a church in a really long time! I’ve gotten so many more strikes on the Evangelical Sin-Scale since then. I’m sure our friend in the pic would argue that is why!

  4. That photo reminds of me of my undergrad career. We’d hang out on the quad and cheer while all the hot, gay freshmen made-out. Afterward, we’d go for a fair-trade bubble tea and watch the masturbators masturbate. On pub nights we’d make passes at the immodest women. They’d ignore us and we’d pretend they didn’t hurt our feelings, but they did. Those days were the days. PS: Sign guy is right about one thing: See Leviticus chapter 5: “And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, If a soul commit a gangsta rap, and sin through ignorance, in the holy things of the LORD; then he shall bring for his trespass unto the LORD a ram without blemish.” See, it’s right there in the god-damn bible!

  5. Sin Checklist:Fornicator (I’m not one to brag but…) = 1Homosexual (No, but thought about it in college) = 0.5Liar (Never) = 1Theif (Yeah, but I rationalized it in such a clever way that even God wouldn’t mind) = 1Masturabator (What’s next on this list – people who breathe oxygen?) = 1Obama Voter (Hell no! I’m Canadian. I wouldn’t vote for a right-wing, nut-case like that) = 0Buddhist (Ah shit) = 1Dirty Dancer (hygene or morals?) = 0Hindus (Those guys are freaks! And don’t forget the Sikhs) = 0Gansta Rappa (my rhymes so bad/they make preacha man mad) = 0 Muslim (No, but thought about it in college) = 0.5Drunkard (If Noah can shit-faced so can I) = 1 Feminist (No, but I my best friend is an abortion doctor) = 1Immodest Women (Yo dude, I’m running out of reasons to wanna go to heaven) = 1Democrats and Liberals (I’m only democratic and liberal towards fornicators) = 2Athiest (I’m a low self-esteem atheist. I don’t believe in god or in myself) = 1Evolutionist (But I found life as an amoeba so very limiting) = 1 Pothead (I’m in Canada. It’s almost illegal not to smoke dope) = 1Sodomites (Define sodomy) = ?And my sodomy score, um – I mean – Sin Score is… 14! Woohoo!

Comments are closed.